Friday, February 19, 2010

Guerilla Union Presents: KRS-One on The MC vs. The Emcee (Preview)

Ras Kass Interview On DubCNN

Young Buck - Holster


J. Cole - XXL Freshmen 2010 Freestyle

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Jay Electronica at London’s Jazz Cafe

Cassidy Ft. Jag - Gucci, Louis, Fendi Freestyle


Ludacris - Battle Of The Sexes Tracklisting

01. Intro
02. How Low
03. My Chick Bad Ft. Nicki Minaj
04. Everybody Drunk Ft. Lil Scrappy
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room Ft. Trey Songz
07. I Know You Got a Man Ft. Flo Rida
08. Hey Ho Ft. Lil Kim & Lil Fate
09. Party No Mo’ Ft. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio Ft. I-20
11. Can’t Live With You Ft. Monica
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret Ft. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) Ft. Diamond, Trina & Eve

Cypress Hill & L.A. Leakers Talk: Insane In The Brain

B.o.B Interview: I Wanna Rock Pt. 2

DJ Khaled Gets New Pennys From DJ Greg Street

Tuesday, February 16, 2010