Thursday, November 26, 2009

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Rock

Ghostface - The Wizard of Poetry

Lupe Fiasco - Enemy Of The State: A Love Story *Mixtape*

1. Intro
2. The National Anthem (Radiohead)
3. All The Way Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
4. Fireman (Lil Wayne)
5. L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
6. Angels (Remix) (Dirty Money)
7. So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
8. Say Something (Timbaland)
9. Thank You (Jay-Z)
10. The One (Slaughterhouse)
11. Popular Demand (Clipse)
12. HP Skit


Kidz In The Hall Ft. Marsha Amrbrosius - All Night


Ludacris - Turnt Up Freestyle


Friday, November 20, 2009

P.Diddy Interview With FunkMasterFlex @ Hot97 Part 2

P.Diddy Interview With FunkMasterFlex @ Hot97 Part 1

DJBooth BK Freestyle Ft. Donny Goines, Beyond Belief, ESSO, & The ILLZ

Wale & J. Cole Freestyle In Denny’s While Waiting For Food

Emilio Rojas & Donnis DJ GreenLantern "OnDaSpot" Freestyle

50 Cent Speaks With FUSE On Bloggers

Gucci Mane - "The State vs. Radric Davis" Album Tracklisting

01. Classical (Intro)
02. Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/ Mike Epps
03. Heavy
04. Stupid Wild Ft. Lil Wayne & Cam’ron
05. All About the Money Ft. Rick Ross
06. Lemonade
07. Bingo Ft. Soulja Boy & Waka Flocka Flame
08. Spotlight Ft. Usher
09. I Think I’m in Love Ft. Jason Caesar
10. Bad Bad Bad Ft. Keyshia Cole
11. Toilet Bowl - Mike Epps Interlude
12. Sex in Crazy Places Ft. Bobby Valentino, Nicki Minaj, & Trina
13. The Movie
14. Volume Ft. Wooh Da Kid
15. Gingerbread Man Ft. OJ Da Juiceman
16. Wasted Ft. Plies
17. Kush Is My Cologne Ft. Bun B, Devin the Dude, & E-40
18. Worst Enemy
19. Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/ Mike Epps
20. Wasted (Remix) Ft. Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, & Birdman

Cormega ClassicRhymes Interview

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Young Money - "We Are Young Money" Tracklisting

Lil Wayne Presents: Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee, and Lil Twist

1. Bedrock Ft. Lloyd
2. New Shit
3. Pass Me the Dutch
4. Wifebeater
5. Fuck the Bullshit Ft. Birdman
6. Ms. Parker
7. Target
8. Sacrifice
9. Every Girl
10. She Is Gone Ft. Pleasure P
11. Girl I Got You
12. Gooder
13. Roger That
14. Steady Mobbin Ft. Gucci Mane

Joe Budden - Russian Roulette


Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Mz Stylez - The Exploration: Music With A Message

Simply Stylez (Mz Stylez) Presents: The Exploration: Music With A Message! (Special Appearances by Raekwon, Ghostface, DJ Kay Slay, DJ Drama, DJ Nina 9, DJ Whatevva)

1. Mz Stylez (Intro)
2. Marvo - Something Is Wrong
3. Willie The Kid - Skit
4. Willie The Kid - Young BlackMan
5. Gist - Big Dreams
6. Bullet - About Me
7. Ruc Da Jackel - The City
8. Junkie Mans Jingle
9. Langston Hughes Skit
10. Donny Goines Freestyle
11. Mistah Fab - My Life
12. Denzel Washington Skit
13. Rullet - Underneath The Bullets
14. Phzsicks - No More Breaks


Robin Thicke Ft. Jay-Z - Meiplé (Studio Session)

Omarion Ft. Gucci Mane - I Get It In

Rakim Speaks On Why Preemo Doesnt Appear On Seventh Seal

50 Cent Introduces His Directorial Debut at Chicago's MC River East Theater

French Montana - Lay Down (Video)

French Montana - Lay Down (Video)

Serius Jones - Meet Me At The Top