Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Young Money - "We Are Young Money" Tracklisting

Lil Wayne Presents: Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee, and Lil Twist

1. Bedrock Ft. Lloyd
2. New Shit
3. Pass Me the Dutch
4. Wifebeater
5. Fuck the Bullshit Ft. Birdman
6. Ms. Parker
7. Target
8. Sacrifice
9. Every Girl
10. She Is Gone Ft. Pleasure P
11. Girl I Got You
12. Gooder
13. Roger That
14. Steady Mobbin Ft. Gucci Mane

No comments:

Post a Comment