Sunday, December 27, 2009

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – The Fixtape v.3: Special Delivery (Mixtape)

1. DOA Remix (New Arrangement)
2. Smoke To This (Lil Ronnie)
3. See Me Shine (1500) Thin C Siren Edit
4. Against The World (Duane DaRock)
5. What Have We Done (HC The Chemist)
6. My Street Blues (Dj Uneek)
7. Nuff Respect (Scott Storch)
8. Roam In Ya Zone (1500)
9. Let Ya Self Go (Donte Carter)
10. No Mas (unknown)
11. Too Small (Dsp)
12. Wanna Ride (Duane DaRock)
13. Break Up To Make Up (Thin C)
14. Life’s Been Good (Dsp)
15. Celebration (Thin C) – performed by Layzie and Flesh (Howse Boys)


No comments:

Post a Comment