Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Simply Stylez Presents:Travis Porter 'Go Shorty Go" Mixtape

Simply Stylez Presents: Travis Porter 'Go Shorty Go' Mixtape with appearances by the peoples choice DJ Envy, DJ Green Lantern, Waka Flocka Flamez, and the New Boyz + the hit singles "Turnt up" and ''Go Shorty Go"


1. Turnt up
2. Get naked
3. Sum head
4. Shyyyd
5. Bananas
6. Go Shorty Go
7. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
8. Adidas
9. Uh huh Pt. 2 Ft. Bryan J
10. Hell U Talmbout Ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Frenchie
11. Call You Ft. New Boyz
12. Just Wanna Fuck
13. Back door
14. Fucked In The Car


No comments:

Post a Comment